NEWS & EVENTS

Thursday, August 19  

PENGUIN TEEN GAME NIGHT (Virtual)

7 PM EST / 4 PM PST

Register here

Thursday, August 19  

FOREVER YOUNG BOOK CLUB

8 PM EST

Quail Ridge Books, Raleigh, NC

More Info Here

Tuesday, August 24

DEVIL IN THE DEVICE LAUNCH PARTY

7 PM EST

Main Street Books, Davidson, NC

Pre-order Here

Thursday, August 26

DEVIL IN THE DEVICE VIRTUAL LAUNCH

with Andrea Tang and Emily Suvada

6 PM EST

Hosted by: Malaprops

Register Here

Share This: